A plugin that allows adding default reviewers to a change.

Clone this repo:
  1. 0a4bd94 Merge "Rename rv-reviewers/ directory to web/" by Ben Rohlfs · 8 days ago master
  2. 6122093 Rename rv-reviewers/ directory to web/ by Ben Rohlfs · 8 days ago
  3. 486d7a1 Merge changes from topic "reviewers-to-ts-and-lit" by Ben Rohlfs · 11 days ago
  4. 6f19779 Convert the reviewers plugin to TypeScript and Lit by Ben Rohlfs · 3 weeks ago
  5. ee0aafd Rename .js files to .ts by Ben Rohlfs · 3 weeks ago
  6. e272503 Separate global and project level configuration by Sven Selberg · 3 weeks ago
  7. e70a3a2 Add a toc file for the plugin documentation by Edwin Kempin · 3 months ago
  8. ca80e2b Merge branch 'stable-3.4' by Sven Selberg · 4 months ago
  9. 2a9102e Bazel: Migrate to gerrit_js_bundle rule by David Ostrovsky · 5 months ago stable-3.4
  10. d4a749c Bazel: Migrate to gerrit_js_bundle rule by David Ostrovsky · 5 months ago
  11. 5bd480d Update due to Gerrit core change by Gal Paikin · 5 months ago
  12. b5701d9 Merge "Break out reviewer suggestions from Reviewers class" by Sven Selberg · 6 months ago
  13. 8456301 Merge "Break out ReviewerFilter filtering to util class" by Sven Selberg · 6 months ago
  14. 378d16f Filter out singleusergroup results from suggestions by Rikard Almgren · 7 months ago stable-3.3
  15. 325f9dc Fix lint errors by Rikard Almgren · 6 months ago
  16. a222599 Break out reviewer suggestions from Reviewers class by Sven Selberg · 1 year, 5 months ago
  17. 9fd9282 Break out ReviewerFilter filtering to util class by Sven Selberg · 1 year, 5 months ago
  18. 31cb202 Don't change manually altered reviewer state by Moritz Horstmann · 1 year, 6 months ago
  19. 8e9239f Front-end support for CC by Sven Selberg · 10 months ago
  20. 5507fd9 Merge branch 'stable-3.2' into master by Marco Miller · 11 months ago