Change 'Merge Change' button in the screenshots to 'Submit' The 'Merge Change' button was renamed back to 'Submit'. Change-Id: I03f82265c7c7fb5468bb772e3d99bda53bbf84fe Signed-off-by: Edwin Kempin <edwin.kempin@sap.com>
diff --git a/img/new-change-screen-merge-change.png b/img/new-change-screen-merge-change.png deleted file mode 100644 index 69b0577..0000000 --- a/img/new-change-screen-merge-change.png +++ /dev/null Binary files differ
diff --git a/img/new-change-screen-submit.png b/img/new-change-screen-submit.png new file mode 100644 index 0000000..9c67427 --- /dev/null +++ b/img/new-change-screen-submit.png Binary files differ
diff --git a/presentations/gerrit-new-features-2.9/gerrit-new-features-2.9.txt b/presentations/gerrit-new-features-2.9/gerrit-new-features-2.9.txt index b4538b9..f4e4b26 100644 --- a/presentations/gerrit-new-features-2.9/gerrit-new-features-2.9.txt +++ b/presentations/gerrit-new-features-2.9/gerrit-new-features-2.9.txt
@@ -99,7 +99,7 @@ == New Change Screen -image:../../img/new-change-screen-merge-change.png[] +image:../../img/new-change-screen-submit.png[] == New Change Screen