Link scheduled talks to their details

Change-Id: Ifa3f69e19ea93e7c73cbdd36a1c2df97583132e2
diff --git a/schedule.md b/schedule.md
index 2ba3d90..5d64239 100644
--- a/schedule.md
+++ b/schedule.md
@@ -2,29 +2,29 @@
 
 ### Thursday, 2nd December
 
-| Time                  | Session                                                      |
-|-----------------------|--------------------------------------------------------------|
-|  8:00 PST / 17:00 CET | Welcome to the Virtual User Summit - KeyNote introduction    |
-|  8:10 PST / 17:10 CET | [What's new in Gerrit v3.4/v3.5](sessions/gerrit-3.4-3.5.md) |
-|  8:40 PST / 17:40 CET | Session 1 - __available for proposals__ (may include 1 poll) |
-|  9:10 PST / 18:10 CET | Submit Requirements: Waving goodbye to Prolog                |
-|  9:40 PST / 18:40 CET | Code Owners: Demo of the `code-owners` plugin                |
-| 10:10 PST / 19:10 CET | Using GitHub Actions with GerritHub                          |
-| 10:20 PDT / 19:20 CET | Lightning talk 2 - __available for proposals__               |
-| 10:30 PDT / 19:30 CET | Lightning talk 3 - __available for proposals__               |
-| 10:40 PDT / 19:40 CET | Lightning talk 4 - __available for proposals__               |
-| 10:50 PDT / 19:50 CET | Lightning talk 5 - __available for proposals__               |
-| 11:00 PDT / 20:00 CET | End of Day 1                                                 |
+| Time                  | Session                                                                                 |
+|-----------------------|-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|
+|  8:00 PST / 17:00 CET | Welcome to the Virtual User Summit - KeyNote introduction                               |
+|  8:10 PST / 17:10 CET | [What's new in Gerrit v3.4/v3.5](sessions/gerrit-3.4-3.5.md)                            |
+|  8:40 PST / 17:40 CET | Session 1 - __available for proposals__ (may include 1 poll)                            |
+|  9:10 PST / 18:10 CET | [Submit Requirements: Waving goodbye to Prolog](sessions/submit-requirements.md)        |
+|  9:40 PST / 18:40 CET | [Code Owners: Demo of the `code-owners` plugin](sessions/code-owners.md)                |
+| 10:10 PST / 19:10 CET | [Using GitHub Actions with GerritHub](lightning-talks/gerrithub-and-github-actions.md)  |
+| 10:20 PDT / 19:20 CET | Lightning talk 2 - __available for proposals__                                          |
+| 10:30 PDT / 19:30 CET | Lightning talk 3 - __available for proposals__                                          |
+| 10:40 PDT / 19:40 CET | Lightning talk 4 - __available for proposals__                                          |
+| 10:50 PDT / 19:50 CET | Lightning talk 5 - __available for proposals__                                          |
+| 11:00 PDT / 20:00 CET | End of Day 1                                                                            |
 
 ### Friday, 3rd December
 
-| Time                  | Session                                                      |
-|-----------------------|--------------------------------------------------------------|
-|  8:00 PST / 17:00 CET | [How to survive with mono-repos in Gerrit](sessions/mono-repo-with-gerrit.md) |
-|  8:30 PST / 17:30 CET | Session 5 - __available for proposals__ (may include 1 poll) |
-|  9:00 PST / 18:00 CET | Session 6 - __available for proposals__ (may include 1 poll) |
-|  9:30 PST / 18:30 CET | Q&A with the maintainers (may include 1-2 polls)             |
-| 10:30 PST / 19:30 CET | Lightning talk 6 - __available for proposals__               |
-| 10:40 PDT / 19:40 CET | Lightning talk 7 - __available for proposals__               |
-| 10:50 PDT / 19:50 CET | Final Q&A  (may include a final poll)                        |
-| 11:00 PDT / 20:00 CET | End of Day 2                                                 |
+| Time                  | Session                                                                                 |
+|-----------------------|-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|
+|  8:00 PST / 17:00 CET | [How to survive with mono-repos in Gerrit](sessions/mono-repo-with-gerrit.md)           |
+|  8:30 PST / 17:30 CET | Session 5 - __available for proposals__ (may include 1 poll)                            |
+|  9:00 PST / 18:00 CET | Session 6 - __available for proposals__ (may include 1 poll)                            |
+|  9:30 PST / 18:30 CET | Q&A with the maintainers (may include 1-2 polls)                                        |
+| 10:30 PST / 19:30 CET | Lightning talk 6 - __available for proposals__                                          |
+| 10:40 PDT / 19:40 CET | Lightning talk 7 - __available for proposals__                                          |
+| 10:50 PDT / 19:50 CET | Final Q&A  (may include a final poll)                                                   |
+| 11:00 PDT / 20:00 CET | End of Day 2                                                                            |