Revert "Configure whether to allow user to select preserve"

This feature was only implemented in GWT UI, that is going to be removed
in follow-up change.

This reverts commit 8f66a733f0a904f3d13be30b5c63c49723ec20aa.

Change-Id: I6d14a480996594b929793ba099780f1a6047892a
7 files changed
tree: 40909662f01f96dae37e730c0d4c1ae112b34986
  1. .bazelignore
  2. .gitignore
  3. BUILD
  4. LICENSE
  5. README.md
  6. gr-delete-repo/
  7. plugin.html
  8. src/
README.md

Delete project plugin for Gerrit Code Review

A plugin which allows projects to be deleted from Gerrit via an SSH command, REST API or the Project settings screen.

Build Status