The @PLUGIN@ plugin is configured in the
[readonly] message = Gerrit is down for maintenance
If the configuration is modified, the plugin must be reloaded for the changes to be effective.
readonly.message : Message to be shown to clients when attempting to perform an opeation that is blocked due to the server being in read-only mode. When not specified, the default is “Gerrit is under maintenance - all data is READ ONLY”.
readonly.allowSshCommand : Allow one or more SSH commands to be executed. When the allow value starts with a caret ‘^’ then it is interpreted as regex, otherwise as a prefix. Repeat with multiple values to allow more than one command or pattern of commands. The command ‘gerrit plugin rm’ or ‘gerrit plugin remove’ is always allowed.